Representative Giovanni Capriglione

Representative Jeff Cason

Sharen Wilson, District Attorney

Sheriff Bill Waybourn

Wendy Burgess, Tarrant County Tax Assessor-Collector

Tom Wilder, District Clerk

Mary Louise Nicholson, Tarrant County Clerk

Commissioner Gary Fickes

Constable Darrell Huffman

Chuck Kelley, Colleyville City Council

George Dodson, Colleyville City Council

Mayor William D. Tate, City of Grapevine

Duff O’Dell, Grapevine City Council

Chris Coy, Grapevine City Council

Leon Leal, Grapevine City Council

Paul Slechta, Grapevine City Council

John Miller, Hurst City Council

Shannon Dubberly, Keller City Council

Mayor John Huffman, City of Southlake

Laura Hill, former Mayor of Southlake

Andrew Wambsganss, former Mayor of Southlake

Ronell Smith, Southlake City Council

Amy Torres-Lepp, Southlake City Council

Chad Patton, Southlake City Council

Dr. Randy Robbins, Southlake City Council

Randy Williamson, Southlake City Council

Shawn McCaskill, Southlake City Council

Kathy Talley, Southlake City Council

Al Zito, former Southlake City Councilmember

Chris Archer, Former Southlake City Councilmember

Hogan Page, Roanoke City Council

Cam Bryan, Carroll ISD School Board

Hannah Smith, Carroll ISD School Board

Eric Lannen, Carroll ISD School Board

Anne Gebhart, SREC SD 9 Committeewoman

Laura Oakley, Precinct Chair 3035

David Halvorson, Precinct Chair 3038

Leigh Wambsganss, Precinct Chair 3039

Josie Contreras, Precinct Chair 3040

Francine DeLongchamp, Precinct Chair 3114

Marty Jacob, Precinct Chair 3166

Janna Easton, Precinct Chair 3212

Joel Downs, Precinct Chair 3213

Tamma Gunn, Precinct Chair 3247

Sheridan King, Precinct Chair 3283

Charles Orean, Precinct Chair 3322

Karl Meek, Precinct Chair 3323

Richard McCook, Precinct Chair 3334

James Ashby, Precinct Chair 3335

Thomas J. Summers, Precinct Chair 3336

Frances Scharli, Precinct Chair 3359

Bill Baugh, Precinct Chair 3361

Ernest Taylor, Precinct Chair 3386

Elouise Kennedy, Precinct Chair 3387

Mike Brown, Precinct Chair 3389

John Brieger, Precinct Chair 3390

David John Eagan, Precinct Chair 3391

Charles Mogged, Precinct Chair 3421

Shelley Rayburn, Precinct Chair 3465

Kenya Alu, Precinct Chair 3468

Deborah Johnon, Precinct Chair 3502

Christie Reed, Precinct Chair 3510

John Holcomb, Precinct Chair 3517

Tom Moore, Precinct Chair 3526

Mary Childs, Precinct Chair 3527

Fred Stovall, Precinct Chair 3529

Nancy Harrison, Precinct Chair 3530

Alan Drennan, Precinct Chair 3542

Donna Baker, Precinct Chair 3545

Tag Green, Precinct Chair 3554

Glenn Story, Precinct Chair 3558

Douglas Smith, Precinct Chair 3646

Ruth Ray, Precinct Chair 3696

Elizabeth Huffman, Precinct Chair 3728

Amanda Bryan


"Judge Brandt is a God fearing leader who has served us with character and dignity. I support him and will stand by him as our Justice of the Peace."

-Cam Bryan, Carroll ISD School Board

"We need judges of high character and integrity and Judge Brandt checks both boxes!"

-Dr. Randy Robbins, Southlake City Council

"Not just as a City Councilman, but as a Keller resident, I care about who leads and serves our community. Bill is a man of integrity, intelligence and compassion. I endorse him 100%!"

-Shannon Dubberly, Keller City Council

"Bill has brought his many years of leadership skills, military training and experience to the role of judge.  He has been a fair and impartial jurist and he has my full support."

-Duff O'Dell, Grapevine City Council

"I am extremely happy and honored to endorse my friend "Judge Bill Brandt" for Justice of the Peace."

-Leon Leal, Grapevine City Council

"It's been a pleasure to see Judge Brandt in action as a servant leader in our community. His character, his doer spirit, and his willingness to always place doing what's right ahead of what feels good is a breath of fresh air in today's political climate. I could not be more proud to support Judge Brandt. He embodies the qualities I hold dear."

-Ronell Smith, Southlake City Council

"Judge Brandt is a steward of his community and of the Justice Court for North East Tarrant County."

-John Holcomb, Precinct Chair

“From the bench, Judge Brandt has shown himself to be patient and just. He serves our community with dignity and honor while supporting the law.”

-Tamma Gunn, Precinct Chair